Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

Personaldaten (alphabetisch)

Martina Berrocal Berrocal, Martina +49 3641-9-44721
martina.berrocal@uni-jena.de
Gergana Börger Dr.
Börger, Gergana
+49 3641-9-44705
gergana.boerger@uni-jena.de
Elguja Dadunashvili Dr.
Dadunashvili, Elguja
+49 3641-9-44883
elguja.dadunashvili@uni-jena.de
Tsypylma Darieva Dr.
Darieva, Tsypylma
+49 3641
ts.darieva@uni-jena.de
Tanya Dimitrova Dr.
Dimitrova, Tanya
+49 3641-9-44727
tanya.dimitrova@uni-jena.de
Marina Dusowski Dusowski, Marina +49 3641-9-44721
marina.dusowski@uni-jena.de
Christine Fischer PD Dr.
Fischer, Christine
+49 3641-9-44723
christine.fischer.1@uni-jena.de
Petra Himstedt-Vaid Himstedt-Vaid, Petra
p.himstedt-vaid@uni-jena.de
Janna Hoffmeister Hoffmeister, Janna +49 3641-9-44723
j.hoffmeister@uni-jena.de
Annika Jooß Jooß, Annika +49 3641
annika.jooss@uni-jena.de
Thede Kahl Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c.
Kahl, Thede
+49 3641-9-44725
thede.kahl@uni-jena.de
Ewa Krauß Dr.
Krauß, Ewa
+49 3641-9-44731
ewa.krauss@uni-jena.de
Ekkehard Lux Lux, Ekkehard +49 3641-9-44700
ekkehard.lux@uni-jena.de
Andrea Meyer-Fraatz Prof. Dr.
Meyer-Fraatz, Andrea
+49 3641-9-44701
andrea.meyer-fraatz@uni-jena.de
Florian Mühlfried AR PD Dr.
Mühlfried, Florian
+49 3641-9-44887
florian.muehlfried@uni-jena.de
Andreas Ohme PD Dr.
Ohme, Andreas
+49 3641-9-44703
andreas.ohme@uni-jena.de
Andreea Pascaru Pascaru, Andreea +49 3641-9-44725
andreea.pascaru@uni-jena.de
Helmut Peukert Peukert, Helmut +49 3641-9-44732
helmut.peukert@uni-jena.de
Natia Reineck Dr.
Reineck, Natia
+49 3641-9-44886
natia.reineck@uni-jena.de
Tatjana Rochko Dr.
Rochko, Tatjana
+49 3641-9-44729
tatjana.rochko@uni-jena.de
Swetlana Rudolf Dr.
Rudolf, Swetlana
+49 3641-9-44729
swetlana.rudolf@uni-jena.de
Milica Sabo Sabo, Milica +49 3641-9-44728
milica.sabo@uni-jena.de
Aleksandra Salamurovic Dr.
Salamurovic, Aleksandra
+49 3641-9-44727
aleksandra.salamurovic@uni-jena.de
Olga Sazontchik Dr.
Sazontchik, Olga
+49 3641-9-44703
olga.sazontchik@uni-jena.de
Thomas Schmidt Schmidt, Thomas +49 3641-9-44703
thomas.schmidt.3@uni-jena.de
Gabriella Schubert Schubert, Gabriella
g.schubert@uni-jena.de
Ulrich Steltner Prof. Dr.
Steltner, Ulrich
+49 3641-3167972 (privat)
ulrich.steltner@uni-jena.de
Platzhalter Stürmer, Michael
michael.stuermer@uni-jena.de
Martina Tomancová Dr.
Tomancová, Martina
+49 3641-9-44731
martina.tomancova@uni-jena.de
Katrin Töpel Töpel, Katrin +49 3641-9-44700
katrin.toepel@uni-jena.de
Kevin Tuite Prof. Dr.
Tuite, Kevin
+49 3641-9-44885
kevin.tuite@uni-jena.de
Jirina van Leeuwen-Turnovcová Prof. Dr.
van Leeuwen-Turnovcová, Jirina
+49 3641-9-44720
jirina.v.lee@uni-jena.de
Albina Voblikova Dr.
Voblikova, Albina
+49 3641-9-44729
albina.voblikova@uni-jena.de
Vladislava Warditz PD Dr.
Warditz, Vladislava
+49 3641
vladislava.warditz@uni-jena.de